ECSA CPD Validated Training Courses

For most of those out there looking to keep up their professional status, IDX is now offer ECSA CPD Validated Training Courses accredited through the SAIMC.

The two courses that have been registered for points are the PROFIBUS DP engineers course and PROFINET engineers course. The PROFIBUS engineers course will offer 5 CPD points while the PROFINET engineers course will offer 4 CPD points.These two courses are aimed at an engineering level and are challenging in both the theory and the practical aspects.

Future courses that will be added to this list are:
  • ASI course
  • KNX course
  • Modbus Course
  • PROFIBUS PA course

Popular posts from this blog

Common pitfalls when installing a Modbus RS485 network on site

IDX 8 Tag Manager - Managing the unmanagable?

How to connect to a Pepperl & Fuchs Advanced diagnostics module (ADM) using RS485 and Pactware